Hal Crook with Simon Rentner on WBGO Jazz 88.3


June 5, 2018 - The entire second set of the amazing Set Me Free concert with the pop band Behind These Eyes is now available.

May 28, 2018 - Listen to the entire first set of SET ME FREE featuring Esperanza Spalding (vocals, bass), Antonio Sanchez (drums), Lionel Loueke (guitar), Chris Cheek (sax), Leo Genovese (piano) and Hal (trom-o-tizer).

February 5, 2018 - New Site Design and AUTHOR Page!

Follow me on Facebook!

See the Hal Crook Set Me Free concert video.

More Online

Instagram -- https://www.instagram.com/halcrook1/ Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/halcrookauthor YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLik9mKF0mQyHpxT2FE3QNsPfywCFmW-kP

About    Video    Audio    Lessons    Reviews    Testimonials    Publications    Tune Book    Images    Contact

Explore the pages. Watch the videos. Listen to the audio. Check out the tune book. Download free lead sheets. Sign up for lessons. Be happy...life is the greatest prize.

Watch videos of our sold out concert at the Berklee Performance Center, featuring Esperanza Spalding (bass and vocals), Antonio Sanchez (drums), Lionel Loueke (guitar), Leo Genovese (piano), Chris Cheek (sax), and Behind These Eyes (pop-jazz band).

Review by Nelson Brill, Boston Concert Reviews

Review by Bill Beuttler, Boston Globe

Review by Mark Small, Berklee Today Magazine

Watch the open rehearsal and clinic at Berklee College of Music with Esperanza, Antonio, Lionel, Leo, Chris and me.

Check out our 8-piece pop-jazz band, BEHIND THESE EYES, featuring vocalist Debo Ray (Deb Pierre). Hear them sing and play the you-know-what out of my music.

Website Design by Jason Camelio: jasoncamelio.com